nso event
  • Meet SLD
SLD table at event

Student Life and Development (SLD) Faculty & Staff


SLD Units

  • SECLS - Student Events & Campus Life Services
  • SILDP - Student Involvement & Leadership Development Programs
  • SLBS - Student Life Business Services
  • SRS - Student Recreation Services
Student Life & Development
SLD CC208 956-8178 sld@hawaii.edu
Anson Agcaoili
Staff, SLBS
CC116 956-6277 ansona@hawaii.edu
Therese Bailey
Graduate Assistant, SECLS
CC 117 956-7219 tkbailey@hawaii.edu
Aaron Bain
Staff, SRS
PE/A 203 956-4851 abain@hawaii.edu
Gari-Vic Baxa
Faculty, SRS
PE/A 201 956-3819 gari@hawaii.edu
Robert Berasis
Staff, SLBS
CC116 956-6277 berasis@hawaii.edu
Colleen Chang
Staff, SLBS
CC212C 956-4821 colleenc@hawaii.edu
Quinten Cuesta
Staff, SLBS
CC115 956-7022 quinten@hawaii.edu
Jackie Donovan
Graduate Assistant, SRS
WRC 105 956-4830 donovan6@hawaii.edu
Bob Duesterhaus
Faculty, SILDP
CC208J 956-9504 bdhaus@hawaii.edu
James Frizzell
Staff, SLD
CC208F 956-5082 jamesfri@hawaii.edu
Carl Furutani
Staff, SRS
HEM 213 956-4815 carlf@hawaii.edu
Enriqueta Gascon
Staff, SRS
PE/A 200 956-7694 enriquet@hawaii.edu
Debra Gono
Staff, SLBS
CC116 956-6277 dgono@hawaii.edu
Jay Hartwell
Faculty, SECLS
Hem 107 956-3217 hartwell@hawaii.edu
Hayley Hisaka
Staff, SLBS
CC212A 956-6479 hhisaka@hawaii.edu
Lloyd Hisaka
Faculty, SRS
PE/A 202 956-3818 hisaka@hawaii.edu
Bryson Honjo
Graduate Assistant, SRS
PE/A 204 956-3821 bhonjo@hawaii.edu
Andy Johnson
Staff, SRS
PE/A 203 956-5177 andrewj@hawaii.edu
Alycia Kiyabu
Graduate Assistant, SILDP
CC208 956-4827 alyciak@hawaii.edu
Wing Kwok
Staff, SLBS
CC212C 956-8375 wingkwok@hawaii.edu
Shawn Kyono
Staff, SLBS
CC211B 956-4814 skyono@hawaii.edu
Dale Machado
Staff, SECLS
Hem 204 956-7431 dalemachado@clearchannel.com
Bonnyjean Manini
Faculty, SILDP
CC208E 956-4836 bonyjean@hawaii.edu
Sandy Matsui
Faculty, SECLS
Hem 107 956-7146 matsuis@hawaii.edu
Marc McClintock
Staff, SLBS
CC116 956-6277 mm95@hawaii.edu
Iris Miura
Staff, SECLS
CC209 956-4817 imiura@hawaii.edu
Wayne Nakamura
Staff, SLBS
CC116 956-6277 wayneen@hawaii.edu
Jonah Navarro
Staff, SLBS
CC116 956-6277 navarro7@hawaii.edu
Kainalii Nee
Staff, SLBS
CC116 956-6277 neekaina@hawaii.edu
Matt Niesen
Graduate Assistant, SRS
KP B108 956-7694 mniesen@hawaii.edu
Joesph-Daniel Orias
Staff, SECLS
CC209 956-5363 jdorias@hawaii.edu
Morgan Rapozo
Graduate Assistant, SECLS
CC208H 956-4491 mrapozo@hawaii.edu
Rob Reilly
Staff, SECLS
Hem 107 956-3210 rwreilly@hawaii.edu
Eddie Robles
Staff, SLBS
CC211C 956-4819 roblesed@hawaii.edu
Warren Saito
Staff, SLBS
CC212C 956-8679 saitow@hawaii.edu
Jill Shigano
Staff, SLBS
CC212C 956-4820 jshigano@hawaii.edu
Raymie Shigano
Graduate Assistant, SRS
Hem 213 956-4830 rshigano@hawaii.edu
Laura Shimabukuro
Staff, SECLS
CC209 956-2317 laurashi@hawaii.edu
Melinda Sonoda-Pale
Staff, SILDP
CC211A 956-9981 melindas@hawaii.edu
Julius Vea
IT Specialist, SLD
ITS 315 956-5494 juliusve@hawaii.edu
Stephanie Welin
Faculty, SECLS
CC208B 956-4302 swelin@hawaii.edu
Mandy Westfall-Senda
Faculty, SILDP
CC208G 956-4813 mwestfal@hawaii.edu
Michelle White
Graduate Assistant, SILDP
CC208I 956-4831 mwhite1@hawaii.edu
Rochelle Willis
Staff, SLBS
CC113 956-7263 rwillis@hawaii.edu
Sarah Yap
Faculty, SECLS
CC208C 956-8178 sarahyap@hawaii.edu
Clayton Yoshikawa
Staff, SLBS
CC116 956-6277 cy33@hawaii.edu