nso event
  • Meet SLD
SLD table at event

Student Life and Development (SLD) Faculty & Staff


SLD Units

  • SECLS - Student Events & Campus Life Services
  • SILDP - Student Involvement & Leadership Development Programs
  • SLBS - Student Life Business Services
  • SRS - Student Recreation Services

Allyson Arrieta
Graduate Assistant, SILDP
Phone: (808) 956-4827
E-mail: aarrieta@hawaii.edu

Aaron Bain
Staff, SRS
Phone: (808) 956-4851
E-mail: abain@hawaii.edu

Gari-Vic Baxa
Faculty, SRS
Phone: (808) 956-3819
E-mail: gari@hawaii.edu

Robert Berasis
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-6277
E-mail: berasis@hawaii.edu

Colleen Chang
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-4821
E-mail: colleenc@hawaii.edu

Shaylen Chang
Graduate Assistant, SECLS
Phone: (808) 956-7219
E-mail: shaylenc@hawaii.edu

Quinten Cuesta
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-7022
E-mail: quinten@hawaii.edu

Jacy Cutitta
Staff, SECLS
Phone: (808) 956-5363
E-mail: suenagaj@hawaii.edu

James Frizzell
Staff, SLD
Phone: (808) 956-5082
E-mail: jamesfri@hawaii.edu

Carl Furutani
Staff, SRS
Phone: (808) 956-4815
E-mail: carlf@hawaii.edu

Enriqueta Gascon
Staff, SRS
Phone: (808) 956-7694
E-mail: enriquet@hawaii.edu

Debra Gono
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-6277
E-mail: dgono@hawaii.edu

Jay Hartwell
Faculty, SECLS
Phone: (808) 956-3217
E-mail: hartwell@hawaii.edu

Bryson Honjo
Graduate Assistant, SRS
Phone: (808) 956-3821
E-mail: bhonjo@hawaii.edu

Andy Johnson
Staff, SRS
Phone: (808) 956-5177
E-mail: andrewj@hawaii.edu

Justin Kanda
Graduate Assistant, SECLS
Phone: (808) 956-6479
E-mail: kandajus@hawaii.edu

Wing Kwok
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-8375
E-mail: wingkwok@hawaii.edu

Frank Loyd
Graduate Assistant, SRS
Phone: (808) 956-4830
E-mail: loydf@hawaii.edu

Dyanna Lucas
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-6277
E-mail: dlucas3@hawaii.edu

Dale Machado
Staff, SECLS
Phone: (808) 956-7431
E-mail: dalemachado@iheartmedia.com

Bonnyjean Manini
Faculty, SILDP
Phone: (808) 956-4836
E-mail: bonyjean@hawaii.edu

Sandy Matsui
Faculty, SECLS
Phone: (808) 956-7146
E-mail: matsuis@hawaii.edu

Marc McClintock
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-6277
E-mail: mm95@hawaii.edu

Iris Miura
Staff, SECLS
Phone: (808) 956-4817
E-mail: imiura@hawaii.edu

Wayne Nakamura
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-6277
E-mail: wayneen@hawaii.edu

Matt Niesen
Graudate Assistant, SRS
Phone: (904) 708-7919
E-mail: mniesen@hawaii.edu

Morgan Rapozo
Graduate Assistant, SECLS
Phone: (808) 956-4491
E-mail: mrapozo@hawaii.edu

Eddie Robles
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-4819
E-mail: roblesed@hawaii.edu

Warren Saito
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-8679
E-mail: saitow@hawaii.edu

Jill Shigano
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-4820
E-mail: jshigano@hawaii.edu

Laura Shimabukuro
Staff, SECLS
Phone: (808) 956-2317
E-mail: laurashi@hawaii.edu

M. Healani Sonoda-Pale
Staff, SILDP
Phone: (808) 956-9981
E-mail: melindas@hawaii.edu

Joey Thompson
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-6277
E-mail: fj33@hawaii.edu

Mandy Westfall-Senda
Faculty, SILDP
Phone: (808) 956-4813
E-mail: mwestfal@hawaii.edu

Michelle White
Graduate Assistant, SILDP
Phone: (808) 956-4831
E-mail: mwhite1@hawaii.edu

Rochelle Willis
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-7263
E-mail: rwillis@hawaii.edu

Sarah Yap-Chia
Faculty, SECLS
Phone: (808) 956-4832
E-mail: sarahyap@hawaii.edu

Clayton Yoshizawa
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-6277
E-mail: cy33@hawaii.edu