nso event
  • Meet SLD
SLD table at event

Student Life and Development (SLD) Faculty & Staff


SLD Units

  • SECLS - Student Events & Campus Life Services
  • SILDP - Student Involvement & Leadership Development Programs
  • SLBS - Student Life Business Services
  • SRS - Student Recreation Services

Picutre of Mark Arakaki
Mark Arakaki
Faculty, SECLS

picture of Allyson Arrieta
Allyson Arrieta
Faculty, SECLS
Phone: (808) 956-4827
E-mail: aarrieta@hawaii.edu

Picutre of Mark Arakaki
Kylie Awa
GSA, SECLS

picture of aaron bain
Aaron Bain
Staff, SRS
Phone: (808) 956-4851
E-mail: abain@hawaii.edu

picture of Gari-Vic Baxa
Gari-Vic Baxa
Faculty, SRS
Phone: (808) 956-3819
E-mail: gari@hawaii.edu

picture of Robert Berasis
Robert Berasis
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-6277
E-mail: berasis@hawaii.edu

Picture of Colleen Chang
Colleen Chang
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-4821
E-mail: colleenc@hawaii.edu

Picture of Quinten Cuesta
Quinten Cuesta
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-7022
E-mail: quinten@hawaii.edu

Picture of Jacy Cutitta
Jacy Cutitta
Staff, SECLS
Phone: (808) 956-5363
E-mail: suenagaj@hawaii.edu

Picutre of Mark Arakaki
Christian Dela Cruz
GSA, SECLS

Picture of Kristina Egdamin
Kristina Egdamin
Graduate Assistant, SECLS
Phone: (808) 956-4491
E-mail: kegdamin@hawaii.edu

Picture of James Frizzell
James Frizzell
Staff, SLD
Phone: (808) 956-5082
E-mail: jamesfri@hawaii.edu

Picture or Carl Furutani
Carl Furutani
Staff, SRS
Phone: (808) 956-4815
E-mail: carlf@hawaii.edu

Picture of Enriqueta Gascon
Enriqueta Gascon
Staff, SRS
Phone: (808) 956-7694
E-mail: enriquet@hawaii.edu

Picture of Debra Gono
Debra Gono
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-6277
E-mail: dgono@hawaii.edu

Picture of Bryson Honjo
Bryson Honjo
Graduate Assistant, SRS
Phone: (808) 956-3821
E-mail: bhonjo@hawaii.edu

Picture of Andy Johnson
Andy Johnson
Staff, SRS
Phone: (808) 956-5177
E-mail: andrewj@hawaii.edu

Picutre of Darrien Johnson
Darrien Johnson
Staff, SRS

Picture of Wing Kwok
Wing Kwok
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-8375
E-mail: wingkwok@hawaii.edu

Picture of Frank Loyd
Frank Loyd
Graduate Assistant, SRS
Phone: (808) 956-4830
E-mail: loydf@hawaii.edu

Picture of Dyanna Lucas
Dyanna Lucas
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-6277
E-mail: dlucas3@hawaii.edu

Picutre of Michelle White
Sydney Ludlow
Graduate Assistant, SILDP
Phone: (808) 956-4831

Picture of Dale Machado
Dale Machado
Staff, SECLS
Phone: (808) 956-7431
E-mail: dalemachado@iheartmedia.com

Picture of Bonnyjean Manini
Bonnyjean Manini
Faculty, SILDP
Phone: (808) 956-4836
E-mail: bonyjean@hawaii.edu

Picutre of Mark Arakaki
Ashley Maria
Staff, SECLS

Picture of Sandy Matsui
Sandy Matsui
Faculty, SECLS
Phone: (808) 956-7146
E-mail: matsuis@hawaii.edu

Picture of Marc McClintock
Marc McClintock
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-6277
E-mail: mm95@hawaii.edu

Picture of Iris Miura
Iris Miura
Staff, SECLS
Phone: (808) 956-4817
E-mail: imiura@hawaii.edu

Picture of Eddie Robles
Eddie Robles
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-4819
E-mail: roblesed@hawaii.edu

Picture of Jill Shigano
Jill Shigano
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-4820
E-mail: jshigano@hawaii.edu

Picture of Laura Shimabukuro
Laura Shimabukuro
Staff, SECLS
Phone: (808) 956-2317
E-mail: laurashi@hawaii.edu

Melinda Sonoda Pale
M. Healani Sonoda-Pale
Staff, SILDP
Phone: (808) 956-9981
E-mail: melindas@hawaii.edu

Picture of Mandy Westfall-Senda
Mandy Westfall-Senda
Faculty, SILDP
Phone: (808) 956-4813
E-mail: mwestfal@hawaii.edu

Picture of Reid Tollefsen
Reid Tollefsen
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-6277
E-mail: reidkt@hawaii.edu

Picture of Rochelle Willis
Rochelle Willis
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-7263
E-mail: rwillis@hawaii.edu

Picture of Darin Yamamoto
Darin Yamamoto
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-6277
E-mail: darinyam@hawaii.edu

Picture of Sarah Yap-Chia
Sarah Yap-Chia
Faculty, SECLS
Phone: (808) 956-4832
E-mail: sarahyap@hawaii.edu

Picture of Clayton Yoshizawa
Clayton Yoshizawa
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-6277
E-mail: cy33@hawaii.edu

Picture of Richard Yoza
Richard Yoza
Staff, SLBS
Phone: (808) 956-6277
E-mail: rtyoza@hawaii.edu