Skip to main content

Contact Us

Department Email: uhmhr@hawaii.edu

Tammy Kuniyoshi, UHM HR Director
Hawaiʻi Hall 116
tammyk@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3028

Val Yoshikane, Secretary
Hawaiʻi Hall 115
vale@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-0712

Curtis Zane, HR Specialist
Hawaiʻi Hall 118
cfzane@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-9251

Christie Fukumae, HR Specialist
Hawaiʻi Hall 117
cfukumae@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-7366

Grace Fujino, HR Specialist
Hawaiʻi Hall 113
fujino@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-0837

Teresa Kono, HR Specialist
Hawaiʻi Hall 111
tmgkono@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-6072

Cindy Uyehara, HR Specialist
Hawaiʻi Hall 114
cuyehara@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3169

John Witeck, HR Specialist
Physical Plant 102
witeck@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3478

 

Quick Links

Contact Us

University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa

Human Resources

2500 Campus Road

Hawaiʻi Hall 115

Honolulu, HI 96822

Phone: (808) 956-0712

Fax: (808) 956-5683