About

Hours

Wong Audiovisual Center

Sinclair Library    sinc@hawaii.edu

January
2018
January 1 - January 6
Monday, January 1
Closed

New Year's Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, January 2
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, January 3
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, January 4
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Friday, January 5
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, January 6
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
January 7 - January 13
Sunday, January 7
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, January 8
8:00a - 7:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - Midnight
Tuesday, January 9
8:00a - 7:45p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, January 10
8:00a - 7:45p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, January 11
8:00a - 7:45p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, January 12
8:00a - 5:45p

Building Hours: Midnight - 6:00p
Saturday, January 13
Noon - 4:45p

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
January 14 - January 20
Sunday, January 14
Noon - 5:45p

Building Hours: Noon - 6:00p
Monday, January 15
Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, January 16
8:00a - 7:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - Midnight
Wednesday, January 17
8:00a - 7:45p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, January 18
8:00a - 7:45p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, January 19
8:00a - 5:45p

Building Hours: Midnight - 6:00p
Saturday, January 20
Noon - 4:45p

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
January 21 - January 27
Sunday, January 21
Noon - 5:45p

Building Hours: Noon - Midnight
Monday, January 22
8:00a - 7:45p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, January 23
8:00a - 7:45p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, January 24
8:00a - 7:45p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, January 25
8:00a - 7:45p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, January 26
8:00a - 5:45p

Building Hours: Midnight - 6:00p
Saturday, January 27
Noon - 4:45p

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
January 28 - January 31
Sunday, January 28
Noon - 5:45p

Building Hours: Noon - Midnight
Monday, January 29
8:00a - 7:45p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, January 30
8:00a - 7:45p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, January 31
8:00a - 7:45p

Building Hours: 24 hours
*

Back To Top