About

Hours

Charlot Collection

Hamilton Library

January
2018
January 1 - January 6
Monday, January 1
Closed

New Year's Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, January 2
1:00p - 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, January 3
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, January 4
9:00a - Noon

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Friday, January 5
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, January 6
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
January 7 - January 13
Sunday, January 7
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, January 8
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Tuesday, January 9
1:00p - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Wednesday, January 10
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Thursday, January 11
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Friday, January 12
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, January 13
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
January 14 - January 20
Sunday, January 14
Closed

Building Hours: Noon - 10:00p
Monday, January 15
Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, January 16
1:00p - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Wednesday, January 17
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Thursday, January 18
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Friday, January 19
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, January 20
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
January 21 - January 27
Sunday, January 21
Closed

Building Hours: Noon - 10:00p
Monday, January 22
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Tuesday, January 23
1:00p - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Wednesday, January 24
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Thursday, January 25
9:00a - Noon

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Friday, January 26
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, January 27
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
January 28 - January 31
Sunday, January 28
Closed

Building Hours: Noon - 10:00p
Monday, January 29
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Tuesday, January 30
1:00p - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Wednesday, January 31
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
* Sinclair Library closes at 6pm the day before holidays during the fall and spring semesters when classes are in session.

Back To Top