MENUMENU
About

Hours

General / Business, Humanities & Social Sciences

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7214   emailref@hawaii.edu   http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/bhsd

Reference librarians and staff are available at UHM Library information desks during scheduled hours to help users locate answers to questions and use a wide range of library resources in print and electronic formats. Brief reference assistance is available to users who telephone the information desks.
October
2018
October 1 - October 6
Monday, October 1
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 2
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 3
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 4
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 5
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 6
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 7 - October 13
Sunday, October 7
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 8
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 9
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 10
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 11
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 12
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 13
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 14 - October 20
Sunday, October 14
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 15
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 16
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 17
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 18
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 19
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 20
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 21 - October 27
Sunday, October 21
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 22
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 23
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 24
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 25
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 26
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 27
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 28 - October 31
Sunday, October 28
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 29
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 30
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 31
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top