MENUMENU
About

Hours

Hamilton Library

March
2018
March 1 - March 3
Thursday, March 1
8:00a - 10:00p

Friday, March 2
8:00a - 6:00p

Saturday, March 3
9:00a - 5:00p

March 4 - March 10
Sunday, March 4
Noon - 10:00p

Monday, March 5
8:00a - 10:00p

Tuesday, March 6
8:00a - 10:00p

Wednesday, March 7
8:00a - 10:00p

Thursday, March 8
8:00a - 10:00p

Friday, March 9
8:00a - 6:00p

Saturday, March 10
9:00a - 5:00p

March 11 - March 17
Sunday, March 11
Noon - 10:00p

Monday, March 12
8:00a - 10:00p

Tuesday, March 13
8:00a - 10:00p

Wednesday, March 14
8:00a - 10:00p

Thursday, March 15
8:00a - 10:00p

Friday, March 16
8:00a - 6:00p

Saturday, March 17
9:00a - 5:00p

March 18 - March 24
Sunday, March 18
Noon - 10:00p

Monday, March 19
8:00a - 10:00p

Tuesday, March 20
8:00a - 10:00p

Wednesday, March 21
8:00a - 10:00p

Thursday, March 22
8:00a - 10:00p

Friday, March 23
8:00a - 6:00p

Saturday, March 24
Closed

Spring Recess
March 25 - March 31
Sunday, March 25
Closed

Spring Recess
Monday, March 26
Closed

Kuhio Day
Tuesday, March 27
8:00a – 5:00p

Spring Recess
Wednesday, March 28
8:00a – 5:00p

Spring Recess
Thursday, March 29
8:00a – 5:00p

Spring Recess
Friday, March 30
Closed

Good Friday
Saturday, March 31
Closed

Spring Recess

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top