About

Hours

Hamilton Library

February
2018
February 1 - February 3
Thursday, February 1
8:00a - 10:00p

Friday, February 2
8:00a - 6:00p

Saturday, February 3
9:00a - 5:00p

February 4 - February 10
Sunday, February 4
Noon - 10:00p

Monday, February 5
8:00a - 10:00p

Tuesday, February 6
8:00a - 10:00p

Wednesday, February 7
8:00a - 10:00p

Thursday, February 8
8:00a - 10:00p

Friday, February 9
8:00a - 6:00p

Saturday, February 10
9:00a - 5:00p

February 11 - February 17
Sunday, February 11
Noon - 10:00p

Monday, February 12
8:00a - 10:00p

Tuesday, February 13
8:00a - 10:00p

Wednesday, February 14
8:00a - 10:00p

Thursday, February 15
8:00a - 10:00p

Friday, February 16
8:00a - 6:00p

Saturday, February 17
9:00a - 5:00p

February 18 - February 24
Sunday, February 18
Noon - 10:00p

Monday, February 19
Closed

Presidents' Day
Tuesday, February 20
8:00a - 10:00p

Wednesday, February 21
8:00a - 10:00p

Thursday, February 22
8:00a - 10:00p

Friday, February 23
8:00a - 6:00p

Saturday, February 24
9:00a - 5:00p

February 25 - February 28
Sunday, February 25
Noon - 10:00p

Monday, February 26
8:00a - 10:00p

Tuesday, February 27
8:00a - 10:00p

Wednesday, February 28
8:00a - 10:00p

* Sinclair Library closes at 6pm the day before holidays during the fall and spring semesters when classes are in session.

Back To Top