University of Hawaii Student Housing - Contact Information

Student Housing Services
Frear Hall
2569 Dole Street
Honolulu, HI 96822-2328
Phone: 808-956-8177
Fax: 808-956-5995
Email: uhmsh@hawaii.edu

Office Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday
7:45am to 4:30pm

 

Student Housing Services
Frear Hall
2569 Dole Street
Honolulu, HI 96822-2328
Phone: 808-956-8177
Fax: 808-956-5995

Email: uhmsh@hawaii.edu

Monday to Friday
7:45am to 4:30

Key Contact Numbers

Main Office: 808-956-8177
Cashier Office: 808-956-5178
Residential Life: 808-956-8300
Parents and Family Relations:  808-956-8300
Residence Hall Tours:  808-956-8300
ResNet Support: 808-956-6800
Off-Campus Housing: 808-956-7356

Community Address Phone
(On-Call for after hours emergency only)
Hale Aloha Ilima 2575 Dole St
Honolulu HI 96822
Front Desk:  808-956-7948
On-Call:        808-620-1017
Hale Aloha Mokihana 2583 Dole St
Honolulu HI 96822
Front Desk:  808-956-6281
On-Call:        808-620-1021
Hale Aloha Lokelani 2579 Dole St
Honolulu HI 96822
Front Desk:  808-956-6283
On-Call:        808-620-1117
Hale Aloha Lehua 2571 Dole St
Honolulu HI 96822
Front Desk:  808-956-6282
On-Call:        808-620-3944
Frear Hall 2569 Dole St
Honolulu, HI 96822
Front Desk:  808-956-0497
On-Call:        808-620-1014
Hale Anuenue 2741 Varsity Place
Honolulu, HI 96826
Front Desk:  808-956-6154
On-Call:        808-620-1007
Gateway House 2563 Dole St
Honolulu HI 96822
Front Desk:  808-956-6181
On-Call:       808-391-4595
Hale Laulima 1837 East-West Rd
Honolulu HI 96822
Front Desk:  808-956-6060
On-Call:        808-384-0663
Hale Kahawai 1825 East-West Rd
Honolulu HI 96822
Front Desk:  808-956-6020
On-Call:        808-620-1013
Johnson Hall 2555 Dole St
Honolulu HI 96822

Front Desk:  808-956-6100
On-Call:        808-620-1009

Hale Noelani 2585 Dole St
Honolulu HI 96822
Front Desk:  808-956-6019
On-Call:        808-620-3046
Hale Wainani 2591 Dole St
Honolulu HI 96822
Front Desk:  808-956-6019
On-Call:        808-620-1006

 

Student Housing Services
Office of Residential Life

Johnson Hall A Basement
2555 Dole Street
Phone:  808-956-8300
Fax:  808-956-5040

Associate Director for Residential Life Vacant  
External Relations Vacant  
Assistant Director for Conduct & Community Standards Karen Blakeley karblake@hawaii.edu
Assistant Director - Residence Halls Ku'ulei Pau marnise@hawaii.edu
Adminitrative Assistant Beverly Boone boone@hawaii.edu
Assistant Director - Apartments Wil Chen wchen7@hawaii.edu
Adminitrative Assistant Josie Cristobal jbcristo@hawaii.edu
Coordinator for Conduct and Community Standards Audette Valdez audette@hawaii.edu
Leadership and Programming Coordinator Aspen Teague aspen7@hawaii.edu
Gateway House
Johnson Hall
Hale Anuenue
Residence Director Kamana Seymour kamanaok@hawaii.edu
Assistant Residence Director Kapua Chandler kapual@hawaii.edu
Hale Aloha Ilima
Hale Aloha Lehua
Residence Director Holly Allar allarhol@hawaii.edu
Assistant Residence Director Brandy Stewart brandyeb@hawaii.edu
Hale Aloha Lokelani
Hale Aloha Mokihana
Residence Director Isaac Rodriguez Lupercio iarl@hawaii.edu
Assistant Residence Director Kathleen Tran kt728@hawaii.edu
Hale Laulima Residence Director Kenny Lopez kennylop@hawaii.edu
Hale Kahawai
Frear Hall Residence Director Maja Myszkowski majaam@hawaii.edu
Assistant Residence Director Christopher Bate cjbates@hawaii.edu
Hale Noelani Residence Director Aaron Jones aarondj@hawaii.edu
Assistant Residence Director Joanna Kim jakim25@hawaii.edu
Hale Wainani Residence Director Jasmine LeFever jlefever@hawaii.edu
Assistant Residence Director Meghan Jupp mcjupp@hawaii.edu

 

Student Housing Services:
Office of Housing Administration

Frear Hall
2569 Dole Street
Phone: 808-956-8177
Fax: 808-956-5995

Associate Director for Housing Administration Laurie Furutani lhf@hawaii.edu
Housing Assignments
Assignments Officer    
Assignments Assistant Cindee Ancheta cindee@hawaii.edu
Assignments Assistant Jessica Baeza jbaeza@hawaii.edu
Assignments Assistant Priscilla Nakama pnakama9@hawaii.edu
Conferences and Guest Housing
Conference Specialist Kaprice Rita kaprice@hawaii.edu
Fiscal Office
Fiscal Officer Aileen Kozai akozai@hawaii.edu
Fiscal Assistant Sheri Mizuguchi smizuguc@hawaii.edu
Fiscal Support Specialist Shantina Pascual shantina@hawaii.edu
Cashier Cathy Chow ctchow@hawaii.edu
Fiscal (Accounts Payable) Clerk Melissa Nakamura maknakam@hawaii.edu
Information Technology
IT Specialist Alvin Cabatingan cabating@hawaii.edu
IT Specialist Randall Watanabe randallw@hawaii.edu
IT Specialist Winston Chow wchow@hawaii.edu
Personnel
Personnel Officer Lori Higashiyama  lorih@hawaii.edu
Personnel Officer Leslie Hong  lnoguchi@hawaii.edu

 

Student Housing Services:
Office of Housing Operations

Johnson Hall B Basement
2555 Dole Street
Phone: 808-956-8177
Fax:  808-956-5995
Associate Director for Housing Operations Dana Yoshimura danayosh@hawaii.edu
Housing Architect Hiram Pajo hpajo@hawaii.edu
Operations Coordinator Sean Nathan smnathan@hawaii.edu
Building Maintenance Supervisor James Mccumber jameskm@hawaii.edu
Operations Clerk    

 

Student Housing Services:
Director's Office

Frear Hall
2569 Dole Street
Phone: 808-956-8177
Fax:  808-956-5995
Director Michael Kaptik kaptik@hawaii.edu
 Office Manager/Sec to the Director