Graduate Students

Ambrosino, Christine
cm22@hawaii.edu

Anderson, James
ja25@hawaii.edu

Bader, Samuel
sbader@hawaii.edu

Bahr, Keisha
PI/Advisor: Dr. Paul Jokiel
Research: The Effects of Multiple Climate Change Stressors and Ocean Acidification on Hawaiian Coral Reefs
kbahr@hawaii.edu

Berryman, Jessica
jberryma@hawaii.edu

Boswell, Leigh Ann
lboswell@hawaii.edu

Buehler, Jacob
jbuehler@hawaii.edu

Burns, John
PI/Advisor: Dr. Ruth Gates
Research: Physiological Impacts of Diseases on Affected Corals and Their Associated Algal Endosymbionts
johnhr@hawaii.edu

Canfield, Sean
canfield@hawaii.edu

Chen, Jessica
PI/Advisor: Dr. Whitlow Au
Research: Acoustics of Humpback Whale Songs and Social Sounds
jchen2@hawaii.edu

Chiu, Yu-Kun
ykchiu@hawaii.edu

Coleman, Richard
PI/Advisor: Dr. Brian Bowen
Research: Evolutionary Patterns and Movement of In-shore Reef Fish - Phylogeography, Population Genetics, Hybridization and Parentage Analyses
rcolema@hawaii.edu

Copeland, Adrienne
PI/Advisor: Dr. Whitlow Au
Research: Studying Odontocete Foraging Behavior Using Active and Passive Acoustics
acopelan@hawaii.edu

Copus, Joshua
jcopus@hawaii.edu

Cros, Annick
acros@hawaii.edu

Dacks, Rachel
rdacks@hawaii.edu

Deis, Brian
PI/Advisor: Dr. Kathleen Cole
Research: Ichthyology and Evolutionary Biology
bdeis@hawaii.edu

Dong, Caroline Mei-Xu
PI/Advisor: Dr. Robert Thomson
Research: Phylogenetics and Conservation Biology of Reptiles and Amphibians
cmdong@hawaii.edu

Donovan, Mary
mdono@hawaii.edu

DuBuc, Timothy
dubuc@hawaii.edu

Dudoit, Chelsea Alealani
cdudoit@hawaii.edu

Fantle-Lepczyk, Jean
PI/Advisor: Sheila Conant
Research: Population Modeling of the Endangered Puaiohi
fantle@hawaii.edu

Filous, Alexander
afilous@hawaii.edu

Fisher-Pool, Pollyanna
pfisher@hawaii.edu

Fitzpatrick, John
johnfitz@hawaii.edu

Fung, Jennifer Kwok Jun
jkfung@hawaii.edu

Gary, Deena
dagena@hawaii.edu

Genovese, Caitlyn
cgenoves@hawaii.edu

Giddens, Jonatha
PI/Advisor: Dr. Alan Friedlander
Research: The Ecological Effects of the Introduced Top Predatory Grouper Roi (Cephalopholis argus) on the Hawaiian Reef Fish Assemblage
jonatha@hawaii.edu

Henry, Elizabeth
erh@hawaii.edu

Hurley, Kaleonani
PI/Advisor: Dr. Rob Toonen
Research: Crab Assemblages of Mesophotic Reefs; Local Crab Fisheries and Connectivity
hurleyk@hawaii.edu

Hutchinson, Melanie
melanier@hawaii.edu

Koike, Haruko
PI/Advisor: Dr. Alan Friedlander
Research: Ecological and Stock Assessment of Seychelles' Sea Cucumber
hkoike@hawaii.edu

Lapointe, Abby
abbylap@hawaii.edu

Laruson, Aki
PI/Advisor: Dr. Floyd Reed
Research: Identifying Patterns of Genomic Divergence in Drosophila Flies and Tripneustes urchins
akijl@hawaii.edu

Lin, David
davidlin@hawaii.edu

Lynch, Garrett
glynch@hawaii.edu

Macduff, Sean
macduff@hawaii.edu

Magalhaes, Wagner
wagnerfm@hawaii.edu

Maxfield, Jessica
jmax@hawaii.edu

McCoy, Kaylyn
kmccoy@hawaii.edu

Nakayama, Sanami
snakayam@hawaii.edu

Newell, Martha
PI/Advisor: Dr. Peter Marko
Research: The Effect of Ocean Acidification on Coral Connectivity and Gene Expression Patterns
mlnewell@hawaii.edu

Oliveira, Bruna
brunafo@hawaii.edu

Prescott, Rebecca
rebeccap@hawaii.edu

Rhodes, Randi
rarhodes@hawaii.edu

Richlen, Michael
richlen@hawaii.edu

Ritson-Williams, Raphael
rrw33@hawaii.edu

Rivera, Julio
julior@hawaii.edu

Rodgers, Jason
jrodgers@hawaii.edu

Roncalli, Vittoria
roncalli@hawaii.edu

Ross, Megan
mcolvin@hawaii.edu

Royer, Mark
royerm@hawaii.edu

Rudd, Alexis
rudd@hawaii.edu

Scales, Jeffrey
jscales@hawaii.edu

Schemmel, Eva
evam@hawaii.edu

Shelton III, Austin
austinjs@hawaii.edu

Shishido, Caitlin
PI/Advisor: Dr. Amy Moran
Research: Thermal Tolerances of Intertidal Marine Invertebrates; Physiological Responses of Early Life History Stages to Environmental Stressors
csmariko@hawaii.edu

Silbiger, Nyssa
nyssah@hawaii.edu

Sischo, David
sischo@hawaii.edu

Smith, Thomas
tahsmith@hawaii.edu

Sogin, Emilia
esogin@hawaii.edu

Sukhraj, Nadiera
sukhraj@hawaii.edu

Sziklay, Jamie
jsziklay@hawaii.edu

Timmers, Molly
timmers@hawaii.edu

Titmus, Andrew
atitmus@hawaii.edu

Usseglio Lizcano, Paolo
usseglio@hawaii.edu

Veazey, Lindsay
PI/Advisor: Dr. Rob Toonen
Research: Predictive Habitat Modeling of Mesophotic Coral Reef Ecosystems Across the Main Hawaiian Islands
lindsayv@hawaii.edu

Vinnikov, Kirill
vinni@hawaii.edu

Wainwright, Benjamin
bw2@hawaii.edu

Waldrop, Elllen
ewaldrop@hawaii.edu

Wilbur, Sean
seanlw@hawaii.edu

Williams, Kelley
kewilli@hawaii.edu

Wright, Melissa
PI/Advisor: Dr. Brenden Holland
Research: Determining Impact, Threat Assessment, and Spread of Jackson's Chameleons in Hawaii
wrightmj@hawaii.edu

Ylitalo-Ward, Heather
hyw@hawaii.edu

Zoll, Janna
jzoll@hawaii.edu

Categories
Last Modified: 
07/07/2014 at 1:59pm