People with Login Access to the Co-Curricular/Special Programs Report Update

To add or remove, call Yao Hill (956-4283) or Monica Stitt-Bergh (956-6669).

List as of September 19, 2014 05:57 PM

Filter Units:

Unit Program Name UH Username
ARCH Student Services June Lee junefl
AS Student Academic Services Ruth Bingham ruth
AS Student Academic Services Kay Hamada kshamada
AS Student Academic Services Susan Ma susanm
CTAHR Academic Advising Charly Kinoshita cmkinosh
CTAHR Student Affairs Charly Kinoshita cmkinosh
ED Get Fit Margit Watts watts
ED Get Fit Siobhan Dhonacha dhonacha
ED Student Academic Services Denise Nakaoka nakaoka
ENG Native Hawaiian Science & Engineering Mentorship Program Joshua Kaakua jkaakua
ENG Student Academic Services Jill Nakatsu jillkoba
ENG Student Academic Services Tep Dobry tep
LAW Advising and Professional Excellence Laurie Tochiki lauriet
LAW Advising and Professional Excellence Lyn Flanigan lynf
LIBRARY Library Essentials Vickery Lebbin vickery
LIBRARY Student Success Center Gregg Geary geary
LLL English Language Institute Priscilla Faucette faucette
LLL English Language Institute Kenny Harsch kenton
LLL Hawai'i English Language Program Joel Weaver joelw
LLL Hawai'i English Language Program Christine Guro cguro
LLL Writing Center Mike Pak pakm
LLL Writing Center Georganne Nordstrom georgann
MED Student Affairs Richard Smerz smerz
NURS Ike Ao Pono Nalani Minton bminton
NURS Student Services Tracy Chagami chagami
NURS Student Services Merle Koury mkoury
OSA Bridge to Hope Amy Agbayahi agbayani
OSA Bridge to Hope Anna Ah Sam annaf
OSA Bridge to Hope Teresa Bill tbill
OSA Career Development & Student Employment, Center for Myrtle Ching-Rappa chingrap
OSA Career Development & Student Employment, Center for Wendy Sora wendytak
OSA Chartered Student Organizations Jan Javinar javinar
OSA College Opportunities Program Anna Ah Sam annaf
OSA College Opportunities Program Mike Maglaya maglaya
OSA Health Career Opportunities Program Anna Ah Sam annaf
OSA Health Career Opportunities Program Agnes Malate amalate
OSA Health Career Opportunities Program Angie Solomon ksolomon
OSA Kua'ana Kahuewai Ola Anna Ah Sam annaf
OSA Kua'ana Kahuewai Ola Kuumealoha Gomes kuumeaa
OSA Leadership Programs Jan Javinar javinar
OSA Leisure Recreation Programs Jan Javinar javinar
OSA New Student Orientation Program Jan Javinar javinar
OSA Registered Independent Organizations Jan Javinar javinar
OSA Residential Life Nick Sweeton nsweeton
OVCAA Access to College Excellence Kyle Van Duser duser
OVCAA Access to College Excellence Ron Cambra cambra
OVCAA Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC) Steven Waters sgwaters
OVCAA Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC) Adrianne Schilling anschill
OVCAA Center for Teaching Excellence Kathie Kane kok
OVCAA Development OVCAA Web ovcaaweb
OVCAA Faculty Mentoring Program Kathie Kane kok
OVCAA Honors Program Vernadette Gonzalez vvg
OVCAA Learning Assistance Center Rosie Woodruff woodruff
OVCAA Learning Assistance Center Adam Pang adampang
OVCAA Mānoa Advising Center Megumi Makino-Kanehiro makino
OVCAA National Student Exchange Sandy Davis sandyd
OVCAA Pre-Health/Pre-Law Advising Center Kiana Shiroma kianak
OVCAA Service Learning Program Atina Pascua atina
OVCAA Service Learning Program Denise Pierson dpierson
OVCAA Student Support Services Melven Yoshimoto melven
OVCAA Student-Athlete Academic Services Jennifer Matsuda jcmatsud
OVCAA Study Abroad Center Sarita Rai sarita
OVCAA TA Professional Development Program Kathie Kane kok
OVCAA TA Professional Development Program CTE CTE cte
OVCAA TA Professional Development Program Meiko Arai meiko
SHIDLER Graduate Office of Student Academic Services Amy Cook amycook
SHIDLER Undergraduate Office of Student Academic Services Robert Bachini bachini
SHK Native Hawaiian Student Services Kahunawai Wright ewright
SHK Native Hawaiian Student Services Nalani Balutski balutski
SOEST Student Services Leona Anthony leonaa
SPAS Student Services/Advising Pattie Dunn pdunn
SW Graduate Academic Advising (MSW) Mari Ono mariono
SW Graduate Academic Advising (MSW) Seunghye Hong shong9
SW Graduate Academic Advising (PhD) Jennifer Kishida jenkishi
SW Graduate Academic Advising (PhD) Seunghye Hong shong9
SW Graduate Academic Advising (PhD) Mari Ono mariono
SW Undergraduate Academic Advising Mari Ono mariono
SW Undergraduate Academic Advising Seunghye Hong shong9
TIM Academic Services Cathy Iwashita cathryn